Baumeister
Ing. Alexander Ringhofer, MSc
Geschäftsführer
T +43 2236 866 038
alexander.ringhofer@landhaus24.at

Verena Bokon, akad. IM
Hausverwaltung, Immobilientreuhänder
mobile +43 699 1971 5990
T +43 2236 / 866 038-40
verena.bokon@landhaus24.at

 

Regina Fux MSc
Liegenschaftsentwicklung
mobil +43 664 420 26 13
T +43 2236 / 866 038
regina.fux@landhaus24.at

 

DI Christina Lunzer
Architekt, Projektleiter
mobile +43 660 400 57 13
T +43 2236 / 866 038
christina.lunzer@landhaus24.at

 

Ing. Saimon Rieger
Projektleitung
mobil +43 699 172 45 833
T +43 2236 866 038
saimon.rieger@landhaus24.at

Monika Ringhofer
Immobilienvermittlung
mobil +43 699 151 151 51
T
+43 2236 866 038
monika.ringhofer@landhaus24.at

Leopold Setzger
Beratung & Verkauf
mobil +43 650 670 90 06
T +43 2236 866 038
leopold.setzger@landhaus24.at